Doomsday Ballet LP Black Vinyl (LP)

Bad Dreems


Their 3rd album, ‘Doomsday Ballet’ is due for release October 18 2019, which was recorded in Adelaide with production from Burke Reid & Jack Ladder.

Sold out This item is currently unavailable.

Pay later with Learn more

Track list:


              1.           Morning Rain                     

              2.           Piss Christ                         

              3.           Sonny                  

              4.           Double Dreaming

              5.           Harry's Station                   

              6.           Cannonball                        

              7.           Salad                   

              8.           Sally's Place                      

              9.           Low Life              

              10.         Northern              

              11.         Younger              

              12.         Gallows

Doomsday Ballet LP Black Vinyl (LP) by Bad Dreems